T . Bowl…


T . Bowl = Toilet Bowl

I thk everyone of us sure will knw wat is the usage of the toilet bowl right? To passed the… and to drained it… Wah! he is our best friend ler, it’s hard for us to seperate from toilet bowl. Becoz we really need it when we are in ’emergency’ condition… nge nge nge!

But, when toilet bowl filled with food! Do you hv the appetite to eat it?

‘Ieu…..!’ But I tried it at the Queensbay Mall, Penang. The T.Bowl Restaurant!

The restaurant welcomed us with all the toilet equippments. Toilet bowl, sink and basin.

Hehe…See wat we have here… For those couples, juz try to bring ur other half n hv a meal here… it’s so ‘romantic’! hehe

If u dare…juz give a try n u will see the different!

Zhi…

This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to T . Bowl…

  1. efenem says:

    wah3 so active blogging

  2. Kok King says:

    I know why I felt disgusted….check out my blog~ hahahaha

Leave a comment